Technische Beratung

Technical advice for inquiries

FuG Elektronik GmbH is known for its close contact with customers or users of high-precision, unipolar or bipolar power supplies in the run-up to an offer, in order to jointly find the optimum solution for the respective problem. The new M-Power-Line product line already covers a large part of the power supply needs of our customers. In addition, however, a variety of variations and customer-specific modifications are possible due to the modular design, which the customer creates and discusses together with the technical sales department of FuG Elektronik.

Technischer After-Sales-Service

Technical after-sales service

Even after the purchase, we focus on customer service. The FuG Elektronik sales team is ready to answer any technical questions you may have about the power supply units we purchase, or to make contact with one of our experts if the problems require in-depth specialist knowledge. FuG Elektronik offers the best possible service for all sold power supplies for life and worldwide in order to maintain them either in the factory or on site at the customer in an operational condition or to restore them to operational readiness quickly if necessary.

Display Netzgerät

Calibration of power supplies

The reliable FuG power supplies are characterized by a long runtime without recalibration. On request, the data integrity can be confirmed by the FuG calibration service with factory certificate. If required, FuG Elektronik also carries out regular recalibrations of power supplies.

Prüfstand

factory acceptance testing

All power supplies from FuG Elektronik undergo extensive functional tests and trials before delivery. The Factory Acceptance Test for customer-specific power supplies is carried out according to the customer’s specifications. If desired, a representative of the customer can be present at the factory acceptance test and convince himself of the quality and properties of the product or influence the test procedure.

Prüfstand

Repair and maintenance service at the FuG site

FuG Elektronik has a test laboratory equipped with measuring and testing equipment of the highest precision and quality as well as the best conditions for repairs and service on the power supply units. Therefore, the maintenance and service of the products in-house is the optimal way to guarantee the longest possible service life with a good reliability quality of the power supplies. An experienced service team is ready to carry out these tasks quickly and to the highest quality standards, so that the power supplies sent in are available to the customer as soon as possible.

Arbeiten an einem Schaltkasten

Worldwide maintenance service at the customer's site

Especially for customized power supplies FuG Elektronik offers maintenance contracts in order to maintain the units worldwide at the respective place of use. Preventive maintenance prevents expensive device failures. In the unlikely event that such a device no longer functions despite successful maintenance, our rapid response team is on the spot to restore the operational capability of the power supply unit worldwide at the respective location within the shortest possible time.

Contact

Your contacts on site and on the net

FuG Elektronik GmbH
Am Eschengrund 11
83135 Schechen

Phone: +49 8039 400 77 0
Mail: info@fug-elektronik.de

Request

You want to know more about FuG power supplies?

Please contact us by phone using the contact form. We take care of your request by passing.

Start request now

Technische Beratung, Technical consulting

Technische Beratung für Anfragen

Die FuG Elektronik GmbH ist bekannt dafür, bereits im Vorfeld eines Angebotes den engen Kontakt zum Kunden oder Anwender der hochpräzisen, unipolaren oder bipolaren Netzgeräte zu suchen, um gemeinsam die optimale Lösung für die jeweilige Problemstellung zu finden. Mit der neuen Produktlinie M-Power-Line wird bereits ein großer Teil der Netzgerätebedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgedeckt. Darüber hinaus sind jedoch vielfältige Variationen und kundenspezifische Modifikationen auf Grund der modularen Bauweise möglich, die der Kunde gemeinsam mit dem technischen Vertrieb der FuG Elektronik erstellt und diskutiert.

Technischer After-Sales-Service, Technical after-sales service

Technischer After-Sales-Service

Auch nach dem Kauf steht bei uns Kundenbetreuung im Mittelpunkt. Das Vertriebsteam der FuG Elektronik steht bereit, alle anfallenden technischen Fragen zu den von uns bezogenen Netzgeräten kompetent zu beantworten oder den Kontakt mit einem unserer Experten herzustellen, wenn die Probleme tiefer gehendes Spezialwissen erfordern. FuG Elektronik bietet für alle verkauften Netzgeräte lebenslang und weltweit den bestmöglichen Service um diese entweder im Werk oder vor Ort beim Kunden im betriebsbereiten Zustand zu erhalten oder gegebenenfalls die Betriebsbereitschaft schnell wiederherzustellen.

Display Netzgerät, Display power supply unit

Kalibrierung von Stromversorgungen

Die zuverlässigen FuG Stromversorgungen zeichnen sich durch eine lange Laufzeit ohne Nachkalibrierung aus. Die Datenhaltigkeit wird auf Wunsch durch den FuG-Kalibrierdienst mit Werkszertifikat bestätigt. Bei Bedarf führt FuG Elektronik auch regelmäßige Nachkalibrierungen bei Stromversorgungen durch.

Prüfstand, test bench

Werksabnahmeprüfungen

Alle Netzgeräte von FuG Elektronik durchlaufen vor der Auslieferung umfangreiche Funktionsprüfungen und Tests. Die Werksabnahme (Factory Acceptance Test) erfolgt bei kundenspezifischen Netzgeräten nach den Vorgaben des Kunden. Auf Wunsch kann bei der Werksabnahme ein Vertreter des Kunden anwesend sein und sich selbst von der Qualität und den Eigenschaften des Produktes überzeugen bzw. auf den Ablauf der Testprozedur Einfluss nehmen.

Prüfstand, test bench

Reparatur- und Wartungsservice am FuG-Standort

FuG Elektronik verfügt über ein mit Mess- und Prüfmitteln höchster Präzision und Güte ausgestattetes Prüflabor sowie die besten Voraussetzungen, für Reparaturen und Service an den Netzgeräten. Daher ist die Wartung und der Service an den Produkten im Haus der optimale Weg, eine möglichst lange Lebensdauer bei guter Zuverlässigkeit der Netzgeräte zu garantieren. Ein erfahrenes Serviceteam steht bereit, diese Aufgaben zügig und qualitätsgerecht zu erledigen, so dass die eingeschickten Netzgeräte dem Kunden möglichst bald wieder zur Verfügung stehen.

Arbeiten an einem Schaltkasten, Working on a switch box

Weltweiter Wartungsservice beim Kunden vor Ort

Speziell für kundenspezifische Netzgeräte bietet FuG Elektronik Wartungsverträge an, um die Geräte weltweit am jeweiligen Einsatzort instand zu halten. Vorbeugende Wartung und Instandhaltung verhindert teure Geräteausfälle. Sollte doch einmal der Fall eintreten, dass ein solches Gerät trotz erfolgter Wartung nicht mehr funktioniert, ist unser schnelles Einsatzteam zur Stelle um die Betriebsfähigkeit des Netzgerätes weltweit am jeweiligen Standort innerhalb kürzester Zeit wiederherzustellen.

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort und im Netz

FuG Elektronik GmbH
Am Eschengrund 11
83135 Schechen

Tel.: +49 8039 400 77 0
E-Mail: info@fug-elektronik.de

Anfrage

Sie wollen mehr über FuG Netzgeräte wissen?

Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns per Telefon der Kontaktformular auf. Wir kümmern uns umgehen um Ihr Anliegen.

Jetzt Anfrage starten