product portfolio

All FuG – series power supplies deliver high-precision regulated DC voltage or DC current and are adjustable in voltage and current from zero to the indicated final value. Fluctuations of the mains voltage or the load are automatically compensated. The outputs are short-circuit and flashover proof. The transition from voltage to current control takes place automatically depending on the connected load. Resistive, capacitive, inductive or complex loads are possible. Adjustment is made with ten-turn potentiometers on the front panel (except cassettes) or via optional analog or digital interfaces.

Fertigung von kundenspezifischen Netzgeräten
M-Power-Line Basic-Series

Basic Series

The Basic Series of FuG power supplies is the right solution for many applications with low and medium requirements to high voltage stabilization. Of the shelf power supplies of the M-Power-Line are available with short delivery and already equipped with many features for a quick start to work with them. 200 to 1000W output power and 10, to 50kV of output voltage are available.

READ MORE
Kondensatorenladegerät

Professional Series

The professional series of FuG power supplies comprises a big variety of different power supply classes with unipolar or bipolar output from low voltage op to the range of hundreds of kilovolt. This series is the right solution for a lot of more challenging applications, where highest stability, lowest ripple or other special features are necessary. A modular system with basic units and optional features covers these demands.

READ MORE
HCK 600000 - 65200 MOD

Customised power supplies

There is a floating transition from our professional series to another variety of pure customized products. These products are often developed in close co-operation with the customer and show unique features, exactly tailored to the corresponding application. Due to the modular system, we can make customized solutions also in low quantities.

READ MORE
Stecker und Buchsen

Accessories

Cables, connectors, mechanical parts to assemble the power supplies into racks, isolation transformers and much more, what is necessary to operate our power supplies. If you don’t find the right thing here, please ask us.

READ MORE

Frequently asked questions

Where can I buy FuG power supplies?
Where can I buy FuG power supplies?

You can purchase DC power supplies from FuG Elektronik directly at our location in Schechen or through our representatives worldwide in your region. This applies to both standard and customized power supplies. For customer-specific power supplies, our representatives will contact us.

sales partners
For which applications are FuG power supplies designed?
For which applications are FuG power supplies designed?

FuG power supplies are designed for a wide range of applications, especially when it comes to precision. These are mainly research and development (particle accelerators as an example) but also applications in the semiconductor industry, surface treatment, material separation, electron beam application, material analysis and many more.

application range
Can I configure my power supplies individually?
Can I configure my power supplies individually?

The configuration takes place at the manufacturer FuG. The digital interfaces allow the user to adjust the determination of the output data within certain limits. A team of developers is available at any time to develop the optimal power supply unit for you.

contact person

Contact

Your contacts on site and on the net

FuG Elektronik GmbH
Am Eschengrund 11
83135 Schechen

Phone: +49 8039 400 77 0
Mail: info@fug-elektronik.de

 

Request

You want to know more about FuG power supplies?

Please contact us by phone using the contact form. We take care of your request by passing.

Start request now

Produktportfolio

Alle FuG – Seriennetzgeräte liefern hochgenau ausgeregelte Gleichspannung bzw. Gleichstrom und sind in Spannung und Strom von Null bis zum angegebenen Endwert einstellbar. Schwankungen der Netzspannung oder der Last werden automatisch ausgeglichen. Die Ausgänge sind Kurzschluß- und Überschlagsfest. Der Übergang von Spannungs- zu Stromregelung erfolgt automatisch in Abhängigkeit von der angeschlossenen Last. Ohmsche, kapazitive, induktive oder komplexe Lasten sind möglich. Die Einstellung erfolgt mit Zehngangpotentiometern auf der Frontplatte (außer Kassetten) oder über optionale analoge oder digitale Schnittstellen.

Fertigung von kundenspezifischen Netzgeräten, Production of customized power supply
M-Power-Line Basic-Series, M-Power-Line Basic-Series

Basic Series

Die FuG-Netzgeräte „Basic Series“ sind die richtige Lösung für viele Anwendungen mit geringen und mittleren Anforderungen an die Hochspannungsstabilisierung. Die Netzteile der M-Power-Line sind kurzfristig lieferbar und bereits mit vielen Funktionen ausgestattet, um einen schnellen Einstieg in die Arbeit zu ermöglichen. Ausgangsleistungen von 200 bis 1000W und Ausgangsspannungen von 10 bis 50kV sind verfügbar.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Kondensatorenladegerät, capacitor charger

Professional Series

Die „Professional Series“ der FuG-Netzgeräte umfasst eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Netzgeräteklassen mit unipolarem oder bipolarem Ausgang von Niederspannung bis zu Hunderten von Kilovolt. Diese Serie ist die richtige Lösung für viele anspruchsvollere Anwendungen, bei denen höchste Stabilität, geringste Welligkeit oder andere Besonderheiten erforderlich sind. Ein Baukastensystem mit Grundgeräten und optionalen Ausstattungsmerkmalen deckt diese Anforderungen ab.

MEHR ERFAHREN
HCK 600000 - 65200 MOD, HCK 600000 - 65200 MOD

Kundenspezifische Lösungen

Es gibt einen fließenden Übergang von unserer „Professional Series“ zu einer weiteren Vielzahl von rein kundenspezifischen Produkten. Diese Produkte werden häufig in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden entwickelt und weisen einzigartige Eigenschaften auf, die exakt auf die jeweilige Anwendung zugeschnitten sind. Durch unser Baukastensystem können wir kundenspezifische Lösungen auch in geringen Stückzahlen realisieren.

MEHR ERFAHREN
Stecker und Buchsen, Connectors and sockets

Zubehör

Kabel, Stecker, mechanische Teile zum Zusammenbau der Netzteile zu Racks, Trenntransformatoren und vieles mehr, was für den Betrieb unserer Netzteile erforderlich ist. Wenn Sie hier nicht das Richtige finden, fragen Sie uns bitte.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Häufig gestellte fragen

Wo kann ich FuG Netzgeräte beziehen?
Wo kann ich FuG Netzgeräte beziehen?

Sie können Gleichspannungs-Netzgeräte von FuG Elektronik direkt am Standort in Schechen oder über unsere Vertretungen weltweit in Ihrer Region beziehen. Dies gilt für Standard-, als auch für kundenspezifische Netzgeräte. Bei kundenspezifischen Netzgeräten wenden sich unsere Vertretungen an uns.

Vertriebspartner
Für welche Anwendungen sind FuG Netzgeräte konzipiert?
Für welche Anwendungen sind FuG Netzgeräte konzipiert?

FuG Netzgeräte sind für einen breiten Bereich an Anwendungen konzipiert, vor allem wenn es um Präzision geht. Dies sind vor allem der Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung (Teilchenbeschleuniger als Beispiel) aber auch Anwendungen in der Halbleiterindustrie, in der Oberflächenbearbeitung, Materialtrennung, Elektronenstrahlanwendung, Materialanalysen und viele mehr.

Anwendungsbereich
Kann ich meine Stromversorgungen individuell konfigurieren?
Kann ich meine Stromversorgungen individuell konfigurieren?

Die Konfiguration erfolgt beim Hersteller FuG. Über die digitalen Schnittstellen lassen sich beim Anwender die Ermittlung der Ausgangsdaten in bestimmten Rahmen anpassen. Ein Team an Entwicklern steht Ihnen gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung, um das optimal Netzgerät für Sie zu entwickeln.

Ansprechpartner

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort und im Netz

FuG Elektronik GmbH
Am Eschengrund 11
83135 Schechen

Tel.: +49 8039 400 77 0
E-Mail: info@fug-elektronik.de

Anfrage

Sie wollen mehr über FuG Netzgeräte wissen?

Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns per Telefon der Kontaktformular auf. Wir kümmern uns umgehen um Ihr Anliegen.

Jetzt Anfrage starten